Skip to content

Christmas Eve 2016

December 24, 2016

Phone journaling my moments starting now on this blog. 

This my tree. This will be a personal blog like a journal of moments without long essays like my other Spiritual political activism blogs. This one is via my phone and one finger typing! 

It Is Christmas Eve in Maui. This was at beach in Paia one hour ago i was saying a prayer and wrote OM LAMA in the sand to send greetings to Lama Gyaltsen, Dalai Lama and all Lama’s at the same time. I sent it to him in India. It was fun writing in the sand. 

 Also wrote OM JESUS. Love is One. I visited my Auntie Rachel and had Peace love & Jesus political talks with her neighbors. They blessed my upcoming trip to see His Holiness Dalai Lama in Bodhgaya soon. I hope all have a heart opening Holiday and upcoming year. Peace on Earth Goodwill to man.🌏🙏

julie christine

Christmas 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

